Lanao del Norte-Misamis Occidental-Misamis Oriental-Camiguin Irrigation Management Office

Pursuant to Executive Order no. 366 effective October 4, 2008, the four provinces from Northern Mindanao namely Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental, Misamis Oriental and Camiguin were divided into two satellite offices, the LAM IMO and MISCA IMO headed by Engr. Joecarnine L. Gubat and Engr. Dioscoro A. Tutor respectively. Years later, Engr. Estelita S. Sumile assumed as MISCA IMO Head after Engr. Tutor’s retirement in later part of 2010.

January 2, 2012 marked the unification date of the two IMOs into LAMISCA IMO covering four provinces.